Editorial Team

The current editorial team of Biotikum consists primarily of biology students, but contributions from guest authors are also very welcome. Everyone can give free rein to their desire to write. If you are interested, contact redaktion[at]vebis.ch without obligation!

Chief Editor: Mauro Albertini


  • Tim Appel
  • Noelia Rodriguez Carballo
  • Neringa Meskauskaitè
  • Alyssa Moody
  • Livia Ochsenbein
  • Jakob Wimmer